Loading...

Staff Emails

Staff Email ListStaff Email List

Staff Emails List 2017-2018

Miss Dayna McFarlane -Principal -  daynamcfarlane@shmb.ca

Mrs  Teresa Meggison - Grade 9-12  -  teresameggison@shmb.ca

Mrs Lori Pople - Phys-ed       loripople@shmb.ca

Miss Caitlin Tingey - Gr 7/8    caitlintingey@shmb.ca

Mr Cody Eng - Gr 5/6    codyeng@shmb.ca

Mrs Darci Anderson - Gr 3-4   darcianderson@shmb.ca

Miss Kylie Saquet - Gr 1/2   kyliesaquet@shmb.ca

Mrs Katie Thom - Kindergarten  katiethom@shmb.ca

Mrs Brenda Adams - EA   brendaadams@shmb.ca

Mrs Wendy May - EA  wendymay@shmb.ca

Mrs Christina Olson - EA/Librarian  christinaolson@shmb.ca

Mrs Diane Shukin -  Custodian   dianeshukin@shmb.ca

Mrs AllysonBrown - Secretary   allysonbrown@shmb.ca